Oh Yeah…

Well I haven’t blogged for a while, have I? Loads of reasons: House is being totally redecorated, laptop broke and took a while to restore, I had a couple of bugs too, writing was put to one side for a while, and it snowed (can we still use that one?)

I’m mainly focusing on my feature comedy treatment as I have a producer waiting on it and is in touch occasionally about it. So focus is on that as well as watching many films and downloading many scripts. One flaw here is that I’m not printing or reading these scripts. I know I have to change that. I also know I have to relocate my printer since packing it away for redecoration. So way too much to do, but I’ll update more regularly with progress.

Leave a Reply

