I’ve won.

Those kind (and now obviously crazy) folks at Shooting People have decided to give me a ‘birthday present’ for a sad excuse of a message I made-up in… ooh… minutes. People that get the bulletin have now had their minds polluted with the following:

Yo Shooting People,
Playin’ such a big role,
Helping members reach their goal,
Always wid their heart and soul,
You know you guys are hotter than coal,
I’m going to stop while I’m on a roll,
Big birthday wishes from a complete ass…

Apparently I’ve won the below:

I also get life membership if I record myself singing the ‘poem’ whilst playing the thing. Please don’t let this be the most successful work I’ll ever do…

4 responses to “I’ve won.

  1. I’m looking forward to the video of you playing your song whilst surrounded by girls in bikinis ‘shooting people’ with pens instead of bullets.

    That’s a fucking dynamite chart topper right there.

  2. That is genius, although I’m not sure I’m going to be able to get enough pens. Woolies is closing.

  3. Oh that’s a shame ’cause I’ve got a job lot of bikini-clad girls hanging around the house.

  4. Pingback: Committing Treason « Warning: May Contain Nuts

Leave a Reply

